Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Premier League releases fixtures for 2017/2018 season

The 2017/18 Premier League season will kick off on August 12.

Brighton and Huddersfield have joined the Premier League for the first time, while Newcastle rejoins, having been ousted in the 2015/16 season.

The Premier League says kick-offs are 3 pm for Saturdays and Bank Holidays and 7.45 pm for evening matches unless stated otherwise.

Also, that the fixtures are subject to change.

You can download the 2017/2018 fixtures here.

Subscribe to Bishop Ikedi Blog
For Adverts Placement Or Free News Updates, Contact Us On WhatsApp: 0703280399, BBM Pin: D607D9B2, Email [email protected] To Publish Your Articles.

No comments:

Back to Top