Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Super Eagles coach Gernot Rohr names 25-man provisional list for AFCON 2019

Super Eagles coach, Gernot Rohr, has released 25-man provisional list ahead of 2019 Africa Cup Of Nations in Egypt.

The list was released on the official social media pages of Nigeria Football Federation (NFF).

Captain Mikel John Obi, Wilfred Ndidi, John Ogu, Ahmed Musa, Odion Ighalo, Henry Onyekuru, Alex Iwobi, Oghenekaro Etebo, Francis Uzoho, Kenneth Omeruo, Leon Balogun and William Ekong made the list. Six player are on stand-by list.

Nigeria is placed in Group B, will face Burundi, Guinea, and Madagascar at this year's tournament in Egypt.

See the full list below.

Subscribe to Bishop Ikedi Blog
To receive alert from Bishop Ikedi Blog, Adverts Placement, News, Articles & more, Contact via Whatsapp: 07032803990, email ikedirichy@gmail.com

No comments:

Back to Top